Jennifer Hunter

Extension Professor & Assistant Director of Family and Consumer Sciences

jhunter@uky.edu

(859) 257-3887

102 Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Lola Adedokun

Senior Extension Specialist

oaad223@uky.edu

(859) 257-2948 x85299

1500 Bull Lea Rd. Suite 130
Lexington, KY 40511

Paul Adkins

Louisville Area Senior Extension Associate

paul.adkins@uky.edu

(502) 442-2035

Jefferson County Nutrition Education Program Office
4200 Gardiner View Ave Suite #204
Louisville, KY 40213

Rosie Allen

Northern KY Area Nutrition Agent

rallen@uky.edu

(859) 586-6101 x401

1973 Burlington Pike
P.O. Box 876
Burlington, KY 41005

Kerri Ashurst

Senior Extension Specialist

kgoodman@email.uky.edu

(859) 257-3032

233 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0064

Tyrone Atkinson

Program Coordinator II

tcatki2@email.uky.edu

(859) 218-1546

233 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0064

Marisa Aull

Director Nutrition Education Program

marisa.aull@uky.edu

(859) 257-2948

1500 Bull Lea Rd. Suite 130
Lexington, KY 40511

Jeanne Badgett

Senior Extension Associate

jeanne.badgett@uky.edu

(859) 257-1146

240 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0064

Sandra Bastin

Extension Professor

sbastin@uky.edu

(859) 257-3800

203A Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506

Elizabeth Buckner

Extension Specialist

ebuckner@uky.edu

(859) 257-2948

1500 Bull Lea Rd. Suite 130
Lexington, KY 40511

Jan Childers

Administrative Support Associate I

nfsjan@uky.edu

(859) 257-3019

246 Scovell Hall
115 Huguelet Drive
Lexington, KY 40546-0064

Ruth Cremeans

Administrative Support Associate II

racrem2@EMAIL.UKY.EDU

(859) 257-1648

102 Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Stephanie Derifield

Stephanie Derifield

Northeast Area Nutrition Agent

stephanie.derifield@uky.edu

(859) 257-2948

180 Bulldog Lane Suite 106
Louisa, KY 41230

Emily DeWitt

Senior Extension Associate

emily.dewitt@uky.edu

(859) 218-3324

239 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0064

LaToya Drake

Program Coordinator II

latoya.drake@uky.edu

(270) 576-6658

1500 Bull Lea Rd. Suite 130

Lexington, KY 40511

Caroline Durr

Extension Specialist

caroline.durr@uky.edu

(859) 257-2948

1500 Bull Lea Road, Suite 130
Lexington, KY 40511

Alex Elswick

Assistant Extension Professor

Alexander.Elswick@uky.edu

(859) 257-3290

116 Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

LeChrista Finn

Extension Specialist Kentucky State University

lechrista.finn@kysu.edu

(502) 597-6738

Cooperative Extension Building, Room 227
400 East Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40601

Brian Fitzpatrick

Brian Fitzpatrick

Computer Support Specialist II

brian.fitzpatrick@uky.edu

(859) 257-9408

102e Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Rachel Gillespie

Senior Extension Associate

Rachel.Gillespie@uky.edu

(859) 257-7793

239 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0064

Sarah Hanks

Family and Consumer Sciences Program Manager

sarahlovetthanks@uky.edu

(859) 218-3323

108 Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Maria Harris

Extension Associate

maria.harris1@uky.edu

(859) 218-1547

241 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0064

Kim Henken

Outgoing KEHA Advisor

khenken@uky.edu

(859) 257-3887

102 Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Mary Higginbotham

Extension Specialist Administrator

mary.higginbotham@uky.edu

(270) 852-5581

1501 Breckenridge Street
Owensboro, KY 42303

Christine Howard

Staff Support Associate II

choward@uky.edu

(859) 257-2948

1500 Bull Lea Road, Suite 130
Lexington, KY 40511

Nichole Huff

Assistant Extension Professor

nichole.huff@uky.edu

(859) 257-7753

304 Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Brooke Jenkins

Extension Specialist

bjenkins@uky.edu

(859) 218-0904

1500 Bull Lea Rd. Suite 130
Lexington, KY 40511

Natalie Jones

Extension Specialist for Family Health

natalie.jones@uky.edu

(859) 218-3322

112 Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Nancy Kelley

Western KY Area Nutrition Agent

nkelley@uky.edu

(270) 824-1991

248 Brown Badgett Bldg.
2000 College Dr.
Madisonville , KY 42431

Jann Knappage

Food System Specialist

jlknappage@uky.edu

(859) 257-2948

1500 Bull Lea Rd. Suite 130
Lexington, KY 40511

Amy Kostelic

Associate Extension Professor & Adult Development and Aging Specialist

amy.kostelic@uky.edu

(859) 257-1763

305 Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Joann Lianekhammy

Senior Extension Specialist

jlian2@uky.edu

(859) 257-3888

122 Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Courtney Luecking

Assistant Extension Professor

Courtney.Luecking@uky.edu

(859) 257-9047

206F Funkhouser Bldg
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Rusty Manseau

Graphic Artist Senior

rusty.manseau@uky.edu

(859) 218-1630

102E Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Kelly May

KEHA Advisor, Senior Extension Associate

k.may@uky.edu

(859) 562-2304

112 Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Rita May

Senior Extension Associate

rmay@uky.edu

(859) 257-2948 x80319

1500 Bull Lea Rd. Suite 130
Lexington, KY 40511

Leslie McCammish

Senior Extension Associate

leslie.mccammish@uky.edu

(859) 257-2948 x80318

1500 Bull Lea Rd. Suite 130
Lexington, KY 40511

Melinda McCulley

Extension Specialist

mindy.mcculley@uky.edu

(859) 218-1544

116 Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Katie McKinney

Administrative Staff Officer II (Budget Manager)

kemckinney@uky.edu

(859) 257-0120

103A Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Sally Mineer

Extension Specialist

sally.mineer2@uky.edu

(859) 257-4702

117 Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Janet Mullins

Extension Professor

janet.mullins@uky.edu

(859) 218-2798

206J Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Jean Najor

Program Coordinator II

jean.najor@uky.edu

(859) 257-2948

1500 Bull Lea Road, Suite 130
Lexington, KY 40511

Heather Norman-Burgdolf

Assistant Extension Professor

heather.norman@uky.edu

(859) 257-7480

118 Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Annhall Norris

Extension Specialist

annhall.norris@uky.edu

(859) 257-1812

102c Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Paul Norrod

Extension Specialist

paul.norrod@uky.edu

112 Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Paula Plonski

Senior Extension Associate

paula.plonski@uky.edu

(859) 218-6198

1500 Bull Lea Rd. Suite 130
Lexington, KY 40511

Deonna Ralls

Administrative Services Assistant

deonna.ralls@uky.edu

(859) 257-2948 x80905

1500 Bull Lea Rd. Suite 130
Lexington, KY 40511

Denise Rennekamp

Assistant Director Nutrition Education Program

Denise.Rennekamp@uky.edu

(859) 247-2948

1500 Bull Lea Rd. Suite 130
Lexington, KY 40511

Jen Robinson

Area Nutrition Agent

Jen.Robinson@uky.edu

(859) 402-3188

1500 Bull Lea Rd, Suite 130
Lexington, KY 40511

Mary Santana

Administrative Support Associate I

mary.santana@uky.edu

(859) 257-2948

1500 Bull Lea Rd. Suite 130
Lexington, KY 40511

Joseph Schroeder

Extension Specialist

jdsc240@uky.edu

102c Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Heather Shaw

Area Nutrition Agent

heatherm.shaw@uky.edu

(270) 576-0114

1500 Bull Lea Rd. Suite 130
Lexington, KY 40511

Alyssa Simms

Extension Associate (Editor)

Alyssa.Simms@uky.edu

(859) 257-3887

102 Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Amy Singleton

Area Nutrition Agent

amy.singleton@uky.edu

(606) 677-6191

Center for Rural Development
2292 South Hwy 27
Somerset, KY 42501

Kelli Thompson

Graphic Artist

Kelli.Thompson@uky.edu

(859) 257-3887

102 Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Darlene Tipton

Administrative Services Assistant

dtipton@email.uky.edu

(859) 257-3877

102 Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Jackie Walters

Senior Extension Specialist

jackie.walters@uky.edu

(859) 257-2948 x80320

1500 Bull Lea Rd. Suite 130
Lexington, KY 40511

Gwen Webb

Staff Support Associate II

gwen.webb@uky.edu

(859) 257-2948

1500 Bull Lea Rd. Suite 130
Lexington, KY 40511

Laura Weddle

Extension Specialist

laura.weddle@uky.edu

(859) 257-7772

116 Erikson Hall
112 Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

David Weisenhorn

Senior Extension Specialist

weisenhornda@uky.edu

(859) 257-3072

112 Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Michele West

Marketing and Media Specialist

Michele.West@uky.edu

(859) 257-2948

1500 Bull Lea Rd. Suite 130
Lexington, KY 40511

Andrea Wilde

Staff Support Associate II

Andrea.Wilde@uky.edu

(859) 331-1712

3037 Dixie Hwy, Suite 210
Edgewood, KY 41017

Martha Yount

Regional Specialist for Food and Nutrition, Southeastern Kentucky

myount@uky.edu

(606) 666-2438

130 Robinson Road
Jackson, KY 41339-9081