Three faculty members from the Department of Dietetics and Human Nutrition recently received recognition from the Bluegrass Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics. Aaron Schwartz, Lecturer, received the Outstanding Young Dietitian Award. Dr. Dawn Brewer, Assistant Professor, was named the Outstanding Dietetics Educator. Liz Combs, Lecturer, was honored as the Emerging Dietetic Leader. The School of Human Environmental Sciences congratulates these three outstanding faculty members for their much-deserved recognition.

Bluegrass Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics Awards